Expert Advisory Board (EAB)

Jane Carter - EAB Chair Zara Bowden - NNCPF

Harry Dicks - Treloar's & NAHT SEND Council

Jon Sawford - Whizz Kidz Joanna Fashan - Whizz Kidz

Martin Littler - Includsive Technology

Mick Archer - Special World **Clare Howard** - *Natspec* **Di Caesar -** *Project Lead* Pete Chilvers - SDSA

Schools Training Group

Di Caesar - *Project Lead*

Linda Boyce - South Gloucestershire Council Sarah Osbourne - Warwickshire County Council

Julie Chester - Lancastarian School

Ann Sullivan - *Lancastarian School*

Polly Kempson - The PACE Centre

Maggie Wagstaff - Warwickshire County Council Hannah Brown - Gloucestershire County Council

Early Years Training Group

Jane Kirkland - *Gloucestershire County Council* **Donna Carter** - *Derbyshire County Council*

Quality Assurance Panel

Andrea Bennington - *Leicestershire County* **Clare Pearce** - Warwickshire County Council

Executive Project Board

Di Caesar - pdnet Chair Jane Carter - pdnet Vice Chair Pete Chilvers - Chief Exec, SDSA

Project Management Team

Di Caesar - Project Lead **Kate Drurey** - SDSA **Nicole Dishington** - SDSA **Becky Smith** - *SDSA* Emma Sheasby - SDSA

Department of Education (DfE) Tabitha Whaite - job title here





National Committee

Di Caesar - pdnet Chair

Jane Carter - pdnet Vice Chair lan Townsend - Medway Council

Sarah Fox - East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Max Fishel - Valence School

Sarah Osbourne - Warwickshire County Council

Andrea Bennington- pdnet Editor

Joanne Walker- Solihull Borough Council **Clare Pearce** - Warwickshire County Council

Regional Leads

Jane Carter - Midlands **Gina Mime** - London & South East **Keryn Green** - *North West* Sarah Fox - North Jenny Woolfe & Emma Richards - South West **Polly Kempson** - Home Counties

pdnet Members

Online Development

OCB Media